
Facebook Timeline Remover is an advanced browser plugin that changes your profile back to the old layout.
How does it works?
Facebook is sending HTML code to your computer and your computer translates the code in your browser. Plugin intercepts the code and reassembles it in old design. Therefore, you see your old profile again.
Your personal profile will be changed only on your computer. If you want your friends to see your old Facebook profile, they too need to install Facebook Timeline Remover.
It will affect only personal profiles, not fan pages!
Does it works for you?
If it doesnt please upgrade your browser to the latest stable version of Google Chrome and make sure you have "Disable Timeline" as stated in the Step 4.
Installation:
Step 1
Click the ADD TO CHROME button below to begin the download
Step 2
Step 3
Step 4
Refresh your timeline, its Facebook Profile now! You can remove the plugin from your browser anytime you want.
To disable or enable Facebook Timeline Remover click on the corner top right icon, so you can always switch back and forth.



